2017 Calendar of Events

January
  • Club Handicap Racketball Championships
         Sat 7th  to  Sat 22nd January

February
  • Various Academy of Rackets Events
          
March
 
  • Junior Squash Open
        Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th March
April
  • Various Academy of Rackets Events
​          
May
  • Squash Club Championships
​         Monday 24th April to Saturday 6th May
 
  • Club Squash Fun Team Leagues
​        Starts from Monday 8th May to Saturday 15th July
 
June
  • Club Racketball Championships
​         Monday 5th  to Sunday 18th June

  • Chapel Allerton Golf Day, Sandmoor
​         Friday 16th June
 
September
  • Graded Squash Open
​          Friday 1st September to Sunday 3rd September

  • Chapel Allerton Ryder Cup Golf Day, Garforth
​         Friday 15th September

 
October
  • Racketball Fun Team Leagues
​​         Saturday 7th october to Saturday 9th December
November
  • Christmas Squash Handicap
          Starts Saturday 4th November

  • Academy of Rackets Yorkshire County Closed Racketball Championships
          Saturday 25th / Sunday 26th October

December
  • Christmas Squash Handicap Finals (Saturday 16th December)
  • Club Squash Doubles Championships - TBA
  • Club Racketball Doubles Championships - TBA

Twixmas
  • Club Racketball Coors Challenge (Wednesday 27th December)
  • Club Racketball Masters Handicap (Thursday 28th December)
  • Club Racketball Mixed Doubles Handicap (Saturday 30th December)

As well as the annual events, there are multiple regular sessions and events on offer

See the squash and racketball sections to find out more