North East Racketball Championships

The results are in...
The North East Racketball Championships 2015
Sponsored by Lydian Investments

  1. B Grade Winner and Runner-up: Neil Bowyer & Ian Thompson ipsum
  2. C Grade Winner & Runner-up: Steve Widdison & David Lines
  3. D Grade Winner & Runner-up: Anna Hamilton & Christine Baldwin
  4. A Grade Winner & Runner-up: Dominic Hamilton & Nick Bond

A Grade
Winner: Dominic Hamilton
Runner-up: Nick Bond
B Grade
Winner: Neil Bowyer
Runner-up: Ian Thompson
C Grade
Winner: Steve Widdison
Runner-up: David Lines
D Grade
Winner: Anna Hamilton
Runner-up: Christine Baldwin
Over 60's 
Winner: John Alderson
Runner-up: Louis Mcleod
Interested in playing next year then please register your interest here